Menu trigger
Contact us

Contact us

The festival Sleepless in August is hosted by

Non-profit Association “Kastan Taskus
Reg. no 80272008

General email: august@augustiunetus.ee

General coordination
Gea Kammer, gea@augustiunetus.ee, 56 470 802
Eleka Rugam-Rebane, eleka19@gmail.com, 50 84 397

Administration and finance
Saima Mänd, saima@saima.ee

Media
Kristo Mäe, kristo@augustiunetus.ee, 55 588 166

Pop-up cafés and art market
Aet Parve, aet@augustiunetus.ee, 51 28 141

Art and culture
Barbara Lehtna, barbara.lehtna@gmail.com, 58 054 673

Volunteers and information management
Kaire Raiend, kaireraiend@gmail.com, 50 10 934

Music and musicians
Rain Tettermann, rain.tettermann@gmail.com, 56 692 467

PA and backline
Rivo Tettermann, rivo.tettermann@gmail.com, 56 697 757

Sponsor relations
Kristi Raidla, kristi@augustiunetus.ee, 52 52 705

Newspaper layout and design
Indrek Aija, indrek@pernau.ee, 53 055 675

Text editing
Kare Schmidt, karenschmidt2@gmail.com

Augustiarvamus programme management
Margit Raid, margit.raid@miski.ee, 50 26 933

Boroughs’ Association’s programme management
Piia Karro-Selg, piia@raekylavanakool.ee, 58 453 331